VMA Committee 2017

Our committee is elected by our members annually.

Russell Oakley
Russell OakleyPresident
Email: president@VicMastersAths.org.au
Phone: 0419 873 137
Tony Bradford
Tony BradfordVice-President
Email: vice-president@VicMastersAths.org.au
Phone: 03 9749 2248
Phil Urquhart
Phil UrquhartSecretary
Email: sectretary@VicMastersAths.org.au
Phone: 0419 357 823
Andrew Edwards
Andrew EdwardsTreasurer
Email: treasurer@VicMastersAths.org.au
Phone: 0432 480 733
Position Name Email Phone
President Russell Oakley president@VicMastersAths.org.au 0419 873 137
Vice-President Tony Bradford vice-president@VicMastersAths.org.au 03 9749 2248
Secretary Phil Urquhart secretary@VicMastersAths.org.au 0419 357 823
Assistant-Secretary Helen Stanley assistant-secretary@VicMastersAths.org.au 0425 743 977
Treasurer Andrew Edwards treasurer@VicMastersAths.org.au 0432 480 733
Club Captain

VMA Team Manager Contact

Shane Draper

David Sheehan

 shane.draper@VicMastersAths.org.au

midget32@hotmail.com

0448 213 200
General Committee Graeme Rose graeme.rose@VicMastersAths.org.au 03 9836 2350
General Committee Russ Dickenson editor@VicMastersAths.org.au 0418 333 569
General Committee Leanne Monk blmonk1@optusnet.com.au 0432 480 733
General Committee Jay Wright  jaywright6161@gmail.com 0407 004 797

Club Administration

Auditor David McConnell auditor@VicMastersAths.org.au 0402 083 445
Registrar Ewen Wilson registrar@VicMastersAths.org.au 0423 424 185
Uniforms Officer Ewen Wilson uniforms@VicMastersAths.org.au 0423 424 185
Footprints/ ATG Editor Russ Dickenson editor@VicMastersAths.org.au 0418 333 569
Records Officer Clyde Riddoch records@VicMastersAths.org.au 0439 902 907
IT Administrator Phil Urquhart secretary@VicMastersAths.org.au 0419 357 823
Russ Dickenson editor@VicMastersAths.org.au 0418 333 569
Website Russ Dickenson editor@VicMastersAths.org.au 0418 333 569
Throwers  Graeme Rose throwers@VicMastersAths.org.au 03 9836 2350