Committee

Committee 2019-07-17T08:44:14+10:00

VMA Committee 2018/19

Our committee is elected by our members annually.

Russell Oakley
Russell OakleyPresident
Email: president@VicMastersAths.org.au
Phone: 0419 873 137
Tony Bradford
Tony BradfordVice-President
Email: anthonybradford@bigpond.com
Phone: 03 9749 2248
Phil Urquhart
Phil UrquhartSecretary
Email: secretary@VicMastersAths.org.au
Phone: 0419 357 823
Andrew Edwards
Andrew EdwardsTreasurer
Email: leedsfan2@optusnet.com.au
Phone: 0432 480 733
Position Name Email Phone
President Russell Oakley president@VicMastersAths.org.au 0419 873 137
Vice-President Tony Bradford anthonybradford@bigpond.com 03 9749 2248
Secretary Phil Urquhart secretary@VicMastersAths.org.au 0419 357 823
Assistant-Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Andrew Edwards leedsfan2@optusnet.com.au 0432 480 733
Club Captain Shane Draper shane.draper@VicMastersAths.org.au  
VMA Team Manager Contact David Sheehan midget32@hotmail.com 0448 213 200
General Committee Graeme Rose grarose@yahoo.com 03 9836 2350
General Committee Russ Dickenson dicko@iinet.net.au 0418 333 569
General Committee Christopher Worsnop christopher.worsnop@austin.org.au 0403 910 183
General Committee Rob Mayston  rob.mayston@worleyparsons.com 0437 487 277

Club Administration

     
Auditor David McConnell auditor@VicMastersAths.org.au 0402 083 445
Registrar Judy Farrell registrar@VicMastersAths.org.au (03) 5941 9442
Uniforms Officer Ewen Wilson uniforms@VicMastersAths.org.au 0423 424 185
Footprints/ ATG Editor Russ Dickenson dicko@iinet.net.au 0418 333 569
Records Officer Clyde Riddoch clyderiddoch@msn.com 0439 902 907
IT Administrator Phil Urquhart secretary@VicMastersAths.org.au 0419 357 823
  Russ Dickenson dicko@iinet.net.au 0418 333 569
Website Russ Dickenson dicko@iinet.net.au 0418 333 569
Throwers  Graeme Rose grarose@yahoo.com 03 9836 2350