VMA Committee 2021/2022

Our committee is elected by our members annually.

Rob Mayston
Rob MaystonPresident
Email: president@VicMastersAths.org.au
Phone: 0437 487 277
Tony Bradford
Tony BradfordVice-President
Email: anthonybradford@bigpond.com
Phone: 03 9749 2248
Margaret Hunter
Margaret HunterSecretary
Email: secretary@VicMastersAths.org.au
Phone: 0417 323 460
Simon Evans
Simon EvansTreasurer
Email: treasurer@vicmastersaths.org.au
Phone: 0433 300 166
Position Name Email Phone
President Rob Mayston president@VicMastersAths.org.au 0437 487 277
Vice-President Tony Bradford anthonybradford@bigpond.com 0447 139 202
Secretary Margaret Hunter secretary@VicMastersAths.org.au 0417 323 460
Assistant Secretary Ewen Wilson assistant-secretary@vicmastersaths.org.au 0423 424 185
Treasurer Simon Evans treasurer@vicmastersaths.org.au 0433 300 166
Club Captain Shane Draper shane.draper@VicMastersAths.org.au
VMA Team Manager  David Sheehan midget32@hotmail.com.au 0448 213 200
General Committee Judy Pfanner jpfanner@bigpond.net.au 0414 950 158
General Committee Christopher Worsnop christopher.worsnop@austin.org.au 0403 910 183
General Committee Russell Oakley oakanru@bigpond.com 0419 873 137

Club Administration

Auditor David McConnell auditor@VicMastersAths.org.au 0402 083 445
Registrar Ewen Wilson registrar@VicMastersAths.org.au 0423 424 185
Uniforms Officer Ewen Wilson uniforms@VicMastersAths.org.au 0423 424 185
Around The Grounds Mike Clapper mikeandjo52@gmail.com 0419 993 893
Records Officer Clyde Riddoch clydeR@outlook.com.au 0439 902 907
Footprints Lindsay Oxenham lindsay.1@bigpond.com (03) 9701 2117 AH
Website Ewen Wilson registrar@vicmastersaths.org.au 0423 424 185
IT Administrator Ewen Wilson registrar@vicmastersaths.org.au 0423 424 185
Throwers Graeme Rose grarose@yahoo.com (03) 9836 2350